On July 1st, presidential elections were held in Mexico.  There were four candidates: Enrique Pena Nieto, Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador, Josefina Vazquez Mota and Gabriel Quadri de la Torre.    The winner was Enrique Pena Nieto.  
For the entire article, click here.
Article published on Mexidata.info, on July 9th, 2012.

Tags: ,