The 2018 Mexican presidential election has been held, and the winner of Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador – often referred to as AMLO.

It was AMLO’s third try at the presidency, and this time he won it, and won it with a clear majority.

For the entire article, click here.

Article by Allan Wall, published on, July 9th, 2018.

Tags: , , , , ,